Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar: Managing your business thru the 3G Sunset | Oct 7 @ 2pm ET

October 7 @ 2:00 pm3:00 pm

DID YOU KNOW THE FIRST 3G SUNSET IS LESS THAN 4 MONTHS AWAY?

We know this causes a significant impact on your capital, labor, and attrition. Join industry experts from COPS Monitoring, Resideo, & SS&Si on Wednesday, October 7 at 2PM ET for helpful information and insights on how to tackle yet another major cellular sunset.
This 1-hour webinar will include:
  • 3G cellular sunset overview – Including important dates you need to know about!
  • How to identify, prioritize and plan, and best practices to tackle 3G upgrades
  • Pricing and rebates for LTE upgrades
  • Other considerations when doing 3G upgrades
  • Q&A
If you would like to submit your question in advance, email: doug.marshall@resideo.com

October 7th at 11am PT | 12pm MT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET

Details

Date:
October 7
Time:
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Venue

Webinar
Webinar details will be provided after registration United States